Hawaiian Cruise

January 15 - 31, 2023

Balcony Cabin, Cat. BD $4,599.00pp / Oceanview Cabin Cat. OF $3,999.00pp / Inside Cabin Cat. ID $3,299.00pp Status: Available
  • Inclusions: • Motor coach transportation (round-trip) from Harrisburg to departure / return airport • Air transportation – Baltimore/Philadelphia to Los Angeles & return • Transfers between Los Angeles Airport & hotel, hotel to Crown Princess (San Pedro Pier), pier to Los Angeles Airport • One night pre-cruise hotel in Los Angeles / San Pedro pier area • Fifteen nights aboard Princess Cruise Lines “Crown Princess” in type category selected • All meals aboard ship including breakfast, lunch, dinner – including the International Café, Horizon Court, The Salty Dog Grill, Slice Pizzeria and more … along with Specialty Restaurants: Sabatini’s (Italian); Crown Grill (Steakhouse); The Salty Dog Gastropub; Crab Shack (Seafood) (nominal charge for specialty restaurants) • All entertainment as provided onboard ship include: Movies Under the Stars; original Musical Productions, Festivals of the World; featured guest entertainers, Club Fusion, Skywalkers Nightclub and more… • Enticing Hawaiian Ports: Honolulu, Oahu ~ Hilo, Hawaii ~ Lahaina, Maui ~ Nawiliwili, Kauai ~ and Ensenada, Mexico • Complimentary Princess Plus cruise enhancements – include: (value of $95 per person, per day) + Premier Beverage Package with service charge. Enjoy everything from cocktails, beer, wine, Specialty coffees, smoothies and bottled water + Unlimited Wi-Fi with our best internet package, you can video chat and text with family back home, stream your favorite shows and check email (but only if you “want “ to) + Prepaid crew gratuities … directly paid to the crew on your behalf • Services of a Travel Professionals escort throughout (based on 16 passengers) • Air taxes, Port Taxes & Govt. Fees, Hotel taxes (currently $645 ~ subject to change)

Itinerary: January 15, 2023 Saturday
Travel to Los Angeles – hotel stay
January 16, 2023 Sunday
Check-out of hotel – board Crown Princess
January 17, 2023 Monday
Cruising ~ days at sea
January 18, 2023 Tuesday
Cruising ~ days at sea
January 19, 2023 Wednesday
Cruising ~ days at sea
January 20, 2023 Thursday
Cruising ~ days at sea
January 21, 2023 Friday
Honolulu, Oahu
January 22, 2023 Saturday
Hilo, Hawaii
January 23, 2023 Sunday
Lahaina, Maui
January 24, 2023 Monday
Nawiliwili, Kauai
January 25, 2023 Tuesday
Cruising ~ days at sea
January 26, 2023 Wednesday
Cruising ~ days at sea
January 27, 2023 Thursday
Cruising ~ days at sea
January 28, 2023 Friday
Cruising ~ days at sea
January 29, 2023 Saturday
Cruising ~ days at sea
January 30, 2023 Sunday
Ensenada, Mexico
January 31, 2023 Monday
Return to Los Angeles ~ return to PA